Sorry, I couldn’t wait!

I know I should wait until I have all the pictures to show you, but I am SO excited about all the new vendors joining us at the Bungalow!  A couple of them are here already, and several more are coming by the first of April.  They are all so much fun – you are absolutely going to love them!  Here’s a sneak peek:

 

Dear Katlin – fabulous and trendy women’s clothing and handbags

 

 

Posh Comforts – beautifully made carseat blankets and canopies

 

 

Simply J Designs – custom painted glassware and glass beadware accessories

 

 


Calamity Janes – gorgeous top-grain leather purses and wallets

 

I’ll post full-fledged posts on each of our new vendors in the next few weeks, so check back often, or even better, stop into the shop and see all their great stuff in person.  I guarantee you’ll fall in love!

One thought on “Sorry, I couldn’t wait!

Comments are closed.