These are a few of my favorites things

I don’t mean to play favorites, but sometimes I just can’t help it!  Take holiday decorations, for example.  I enjoy just about any decoration that brings the holiday spirit into my home, but some decorations just stand out to me as perennial favorites.

Let me share with you a few of my current loves.  They run the gamut from traditional reds and whites, to sleek modern silvers.  But all of them share that little special something that earns them a place on my favorites list.

Red and white beaded balls – they’re each 5 1/2″ around.  Big enough to make a difference on the tree.   I love ’em!

I love chubby snowmen.  Here are a few of my favorite fat guys.

This isn’t the greatest picture, but isn’t he adorable?  I especially love his fur-trimmed hat.

And this chubby snowman cookie jar is a definite winner.

How about tucking a favorite treat into this snowman jar.

I’m also really liking using white in holiday decorating – from snowflakes, to glittery churches, to elegant white glass ornaments.

And a beautiful rendition of a natural theme – frosted brown bead garland, brown plaid glitter ornaments, and gold-glitter tipped pinecones.

Well, those are my current obsessions.  All of which are available right now at Bungalow Boutique.  And all of our store-inventory ornaments are 30% off!  An even better reason to fill your home up with holiday cheer!

